FPS inducts six new honor society members

by Amy Hausman ,  amy@friendsentinel.com
Posted 3/15/23

Friend Public School inducted six new members into the National Honor Society on March 7.

New members Reagan Bartley, Keila Ricenbaw, Ella Archer, Chase Paulsen, Jacob Klooz and Zach Spohn …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in